Skip to content

Questions?

August 21, 2008

I’ve seen a few different people do this lately… I’ve done it before, but when I had a smaller audience (smaller than I have now? seems impossible, doesn’t it? but I don’t complain because I love you guys!)… so I’m jumping on this particular train again:

I feel like I clamor on about the same old things quite a bit, so if there’s anything you’d like to know–any story you feel has gone untold, any part of my life you think I’ve failed to mention, let me know.

I’m all about telling stories, it just doesn’t occur to me, sometimes, that there are more stories to tell.

Just keep in mind that my mother reads this blog.
Thanks.
:)

Questions?

August 21, 2008

I’ve seen a few different people do this lately… I’ve done it before, but when I had a smaller audience (smaller than I have now? seems impossible, doesn’t it? but I don’t complain because I love you guys!)… so I’m jumping on this particular train again:

I feel like I clamor on about the same old things quite a bit, so if there’s anything you’d like to know–any story you feel has gone untold, any part of my life you think I’ve failed to mention, let me know.

I’m all about telling stories, it just doesn’t occur to me, sometimes, that there are more stories to tell.

Just keep in mind that my mother reads this blog.
Thanks.
:)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Nico permalink
    August 21, 2008 11:44 pm

    From one musician to another, have you found that our peers who aren’t musicians don’t really pay attention to the music we release?

    If so, what do you think are things we can do about that?

    Also: What’s the underground music scene like where you are? Anything good brewing?

  2. Maxie permalink
    August 24, 2008 2:57 pm

    hmmm any embarrassing moments you’d care to share?

  3. rachel elizabeth permalink
    August 25, 2008 7:04 pm

    i suck at questions. i really do. but…

    love or money and why?

  4. kathymac permalink
    August 26, 2008 1:43 am

    answer any or all of the following:

    In my experience, every girl (and many guys) have a boy that broke them. You know, the one that totally changed your entire perception of relationships, and ruined you for at least the first one or two after him. Has he happened yet for you? If so, what’s the story (or at least a detail or two)?

    Do you think you’ll go to your 10-year HS reunion? Why/Why not?

    What’s something you learned in High School that you’ve been surprised to have actually needed in the “real world”?

    If you had a chance at somewhat-over-produced pop stardom, would you take it, or try to make a name for yourself in your own way, on your own terms? Gimme more than yes or no :)

    Fun!

  5. kathymac permalink
    August 26, 2008 1:44 am

    PS…answer them in a post, cause I don’t get notified when you reply to a comment :)

Leave a Reply

