Skip to content

Quick Question

September 30, 2008

Coming to you live from Minneapolis…

I just have one thing to say:
Caramel Mocha Lattes = HEAVEN.

And oh boy did I need the caffiene.

So, what made getting out of bed worth it for you today?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kathymac permalink
    September 30, 2008 4:34 pm

    I only woke up today because I knew that at the end of the day, I was going to get to tell my hateful boss that her paycheck to me bounced, and then give her my 2-weeks notice. It was the only way I was even going to go into work.

    And then, I get here, and…She’s being NICE to me! I don’t even know what to do…..

    But hey, at least I have a girly dinner date tonight.

  2. bigskygirl permalink
    October 1, 2008 4:40 am

    sesame bagel with plain cream cheese on the side. fell in luff with the sesame while in the n-y. yum. tomorrow is mickey d’s iced tea day. woot! :)

    i’m such a nerd. :)

Leave a Reply

