Skip to content

Peter, Peter

October 7, 2008

Just for the record, there is ONE incredible thing about October/Autumn.

PUMPKINS.

I love looking at them, drinking them in my chai lattes, eating them in my muffins, my blizzards at Dairy Queen, and especially in my CHEESECAKE PIE.

I LOVE PUMPKINS.

If you have any really good pumpkin recipes, send them my way. I have very little time to bake right now, but I will definitely make use of them eventually.

And you can never have too many pumpkin recipes.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. nicoleantoinette permalink
    October 7, 2008 3:37 pm

    Mmm I work at Williams Sonoma and everything is pumpkin right now. It’s wonderful!

  2. rachel elizabeth permalink
    October 8, 2008 1:50 am

    i have never heard anyone say cheesecake PIE before, haha.

    i love looking at pumpkins, carving pumpkins and even coloring pumpkins… but eating them is so just not my thing.

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

