Skip to content

Tomorrow

November 19, 2008

Yesterday, I thought of a really great story that could use some telling, but I was wrapped up in other things like the longest album review ever. Now, I don’t remember the story.

But tonight, I’m just here to say that tomorrow will be WONDERFUL. I’m going into the city a bit later than normal, meeting up with an awesome blogger after work, and then I’m hopping over to St. Paul to stand in line to see JASON MRAZ with three other lovely ladies.

Yes, tomorrow will be a good day.

I’ll take my camera. I’ll take pictures.
And you better bet I’ll share them.

One Comment leave one →
  1. The Ex permalink
    November 19, 2008 11:51 pm

    Oh swoon! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

