Skip to content

How I Feel Today

January 5, 2009

Something definitely needs to change. Good thing it’s about to.

Josh Kelley’s voice is incredible. His melodies and style are also quite charming. His lyrics leave a bit to be desired, sadly enough. Also, I don’t like his wife. Say what you will, but I just don’t. Also also, his brother is Charles Kelley, who is one of the members of Lady Antebellum.* Fun fun.

Rebecca Lynn Howard’s voice is incredible as well. Her newest album is hit and miss, but the hits are huge. “Sing ‘Cause I Love To” makes me dance and laugh and, well, sing. ‘Cause I love to.

I recently got my hair cut. Did I mention that? I don’t really think anyone noticed. Either that, or it really wasn’t very cute and they were all afraid of mentioning it to me. The pictures don’t really do it much justice.

Also, I kind of want long hair again, but it doesn’t feel like me anymore. I’m not afraid of letting it grow out. I’ve done the growing it out thing before. I just don’t know.

I love Reba.

*Hillary Scott, the lady in Lady Antebellum, is Linda Davis’ daughter. In case you needed More Lady-A trivia.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. rachel elizabeth permalink
    January 5, 2009 2:38 pm

    i looove lady a and i totally knew hillary was linda davis’ daughter. i love that you know that too, but i figured you would. :)

    you’re amazing. your hair looks flipping incredible.

    xox

  2. reederscorner permalink
    January 5, 2009 8:04 pm

    I like the shoulder length hair… very cute!

Leave a Reply

