Skip to content

Long Time Coming

January 17, 2009

Going through a box of stuff just a bit ago, I came across a postcard postmarked April 13, 2004:


In case you can’t read that (I doubt you can), it says:

Hi,

Music City at night, wow, ha? It will be there waiting for you when your ready. Hope you are enjoying your last few days of high school and remember them well. When you get to Nashville I’ll be waiting for my post card!!

Just trucking in Nashville,
Marty

Guess I owe my uncle a postcard.

One Comment leave one →
  1. blondeamblission permalink
    January 19, 2009 6:28 am

    Love Circle Park. Best view of Nashville at night. Worth the drive downtown from the Boro.

Leave a Reply

