Skip to content

Hold Me To It

February 5, 2009

Goal:

Tomorrow morning, I am going get up with an alarm, make coffee, eat breakfast (craving french toast), read a little (a real book! those still exist?!), take a shower, get dressed, actually do my hair and makeup, and LEAVE THE HOUSE.

Yeah, I’ve been cooped up for two days.

I accidentally just typed “years.” Probably because that’s what it feels like.

I have a lot of work to do on the computer tomorrow, but I’m not even going to touch it- no email, no blogs, no twitter, no nothing- until I’ve done something new with my life.

I’m just announcing this here because I feel like if I tell you, I’ll have to told myself to it.

So I guess I’ll see you tomorrow afternoon.

And also, if you haven’t commented here yet, please please do so! I want to meet you! I want to read your blog! I want to… love you forever for pandering to my ever whim!

To those of you who have commented, thank you. If I haven’t gotten back to you yet, I will.
Tomorrow.

Peace.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

