Skip to content

Vlog day! Kind of…

February 18, 2009

I, sadly, cannot really participate in 20sb Vlog Day today– none of my video stuff is compatible with my other video stuff, if that makes any sense, and so my options are to go out and buy a new camera I can’t afford or to not participate.

Or to cheat a little bit.

So here. I was vlogging pretty prolifically while I was living in the Minneapolis burbs (because I got to steal my mom’s camera when it was time to do so) so I’m just going to post up a few of my favorites- doing something I love, SINGING.

That worked out well, didn’t it?
I’m not going to tag these in the youtube groups or anything, because like I said, they’re just a big cheat. But I want to at least kind of play along here on my blog, so here you go.

Apparently I also really love Reba.
Something else we already knew.

…and this one is REALLY old. You can tell by the dark icky dorm room, my pudgy little stomach, and my looooooong hair. it’s not even one of my best performances, (seriously, I’ve gotten better in two years, I swear) but good LORD i love this song.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. So@24 permalink
    February 18, 2009 10:40 pm

    A girly who can bust out the piano is A-OK in my book!

    Oooh! Not to mention the pipes! Kudos!

  2. February 19, 2009 3:59 pm

    So fun! I’m loving this! A different kind of vlog indeed, but it totally works!

  3. theoddduckling permalink
    February 19, 2009 7:12 pm

    They’re still great to watch and listen to even if they’re not “in the rules”.

    And there’s nothing wrong with Reba love.

Leave a Reply

