Skip to content

Thank you!

March 6, 2009

Y’all are awesome.

(if you’re in your feedreader and you can’t see it, there’s a podcast here. it’s fun. click through to listen!)

Happy Friday!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Hibernian permalink
    March 6, 2009 9:16 pm

    My grandfather used to say,’my cat has fleas..upon his knees” when tuning his uke.Your voice is really nice and I like the phrasings…alot of subtle soul..uke sounded good too.nice song.Happy belated birthday!..following you on twitter
    hibernian hillbile

  2. theoddduckling permalink
    March 6, 2009 10:27 pm

    I would love to learn to play the ukelele.

    Hearing this just made me want something to record my voice even more.

    Have a good weekend darlin’.

  3. Molly permalink
    March 7, 2009 5:16 pm

    you are too cute! glad you had a fabulouso bday! :)

  4. thattalldude permalink
    March 8, 2009 4:43 am

    I’m not gonna lie, I’ve been listening to you sing “I’m Yours” for like an hour. I then thought this is too good to need to visit the site for, so I got it downloaded and into iTunes. :)

    Sadly, I couldn’t get “Catch Me, I’m Falling” to download, I’ll have to work on that later.

    I look forward to more of your singing with the Ukelele, I love it! :D

    ~Shawn K (@thattalldude)

  5. Nico permalink
    March 10, 2009 12:20 am

    The sound quality on this audio file is WAY better than any video you’ve done — your voice is so clear!

  6. somewhatvoluble.com permalink
    March 11, 2009 6:17 pm

    You have a great voice! I’m a fan. :)

Leave a Reply

