Skip to content

Official

March 23, 2009

Print

yeah. i’ll be there.

…and i’m bringing the ukulele.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. somewhat voluble permalink
    March 23, 2009 7:25 pm

    How exciting! Wish I could go. :)

  2. March 23, 2009 7:41 pm

    i am so jealous.

    i bet youre DYING right now. haha. have so much fun for me please!!! xoxoxo

  3. Just Playin' permalink
    March 23, 2009 8:41 pm

    Oh, just another reason why I have got to figure out a way to go! Now.

  4. March 24, 2009 10:59 pm

    Woohoo! I’m SO jealous!

  5. March 24, 2009 11:15 pm

    grrrr. too bad I have to save up for my possibly really exciting move and stuff. lame.

  6. March 26, 2009 12:45 am

    Sad day. I really wish I could go, but.. money, time off from work, etc.

    Sigh. Have so much fun!

Leave a Reply

