Skip to content

Crazy.

May 5, 2009

I can’t believe this was one whole year ago.

School.  North Dakota.
Audio Geek.

And do you know what I really don’t believe?

I haven’t dated anybody since.

Because I was kind of on a roll there for awhile.

huh.
I must have really liked that one.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 5, 2009 9:48 am

    it’s amazing how fast time goes after college. it’s also amazing to realize how different your life can turn out from what you thought.

    it is crazy.

  2. May 5, 2009 10:37 am

    I know how you feel. It’s hard for me to believe that a year ago, I graduated. And two years ago, I started hanging out with my boy.

    Time flies, huh?

  3. May 5, 2009 12:18 pm

    wow. it’s amazing where life takes you. and how long it takes you to get there.

  4. May 5, 2009 11:16 pm

    Of course I’ve been thinking about where I was last year at this point too. What amazes me is how short a year seems, yet so much can get packed into it. Here’s to looking ahead :)

Leave a Reply

