Skip to content

Short and Quick

June 1, 2009

I was at work today when I very suddenly decided I must have bangs:

DSCN5135

They’ll probably get a little shorter over the next day or two.  I can never seem to make myself do it all at once.

Now, I’m waiting for a phone call to set up a JOB INTERVIEW. FOR A REAL JOB. OMG.  Then I’ll be running, assuming the rain can hold off just a bit longer, and then it’s on to song number 3.

And hey, did y’all know it’s JUNE?

Personally, I kind of enjoy Mondays.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 5:16 pm

    AH! It’s amazing what I can miss in a few short days. I’ll be sending you an email soon instead of bombarding every post! Good luck with the interview!!

  2. cari permalink
    June 1, 2009 8:09 pm

    you’re adorable.

  3. June 1, 2009 9:05 pm

    I seriously cannot believe that it’s June already.

    I’m also loving the bangs!

  4. Just Playing Pretend permalink
    June 2, 2009 12:01 am

    I love bang and they look great on you.
    I’ve got the fringers and they make me happy.

  5. June 2, 2009 2:16 pm

    I love that even though we are thousands of miles apart we still managed to within about a week of each other get the same bangs put in…haha
    I got mine cut almost exactly like that the week before last…did i tell you that? i don’t know that i did-i don’t think so. bizzare..only not cuz it’s us. haha. Love You!

  6. June 2, 2009 2:50 pm

    Is it just me or do bangs seem like a big commitment? ha ha :)

Leave a Reply

