Skip to content

Ten Days and Two Weeks

June 22, 2009

DSCN5218So it’s been two weeks since I released Ten Days– I tried to keep track of how many downloads it was getting, but I completely lost count after the first three days or so.  Still, I know there are quite a few copies  out there, and I’ve heard wonderful things so far.  Thanks to all of you who have listened, let me know what you liked, and threw a few dollars my way.  All is much appreciated.

It’ll be up for like, ever! (ish), so if you haven’t downloaded it yet, please do.

And if I you have downloaded it but I haven’t heard from you yet, I’d love to know what you think.

Thank you again. Back to your regularly scheduled programming tomorrow!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

