Skip to content

With a Pen

June 23, 2009

DSCN5199I feel like I’m cheating you of the things inside my head and the stories I have to tell, but I can’t seem to make what I want to say okay for this place… so that book is where I’ll be writing today instead.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. mwgriffith permalink
    June 23, 2009 10:57 pm

    I have the same issue with this place, among others. Of course, I would never post excerpts from my novels onto the internet. Some short stories and poems I imagine are acceptable.

    That’s a nice little black book you have there. I can’t do the handwriting thing, got too used to the laptop and flash drives. Technology kind of crept up on me and now I wonder how I went so long without it. Do you ever feel that way?

  2. June 24, 2009 2:16 pm

    I’ve been turning to my journal a lot lately too. I nearly abandoned it when I started blogging, but I’m finding there are still things I only want to share with a pen and a notebook.

  3. June 24, 2009 4:38 pm

    cheat away my dear. we all have to sometimes.

Leave a Reply

