Skip to content

Yum.

July 8, 2009

Since breakfast the other morning consisted of a couple of triple chocolate cookies and an enormous helping of almond mocha ice cream, I decided maybe dessert after dinner that night should look a little more like this:

DSCN5353Hey. I’m young. If I can’t have dessert for breakfast and breakfast for dessert, then something is terribly wrong with the world.

On another note, it is an INCREDIBLE thing to have fresh fruit in the house again.  Oh, steady diet of ramen and peanut butter, you served your purpose but I will not miss you one tiny bit.

Mostly because I’m still eating ramen and peanut butter.
BUT LOOK AT THOSE STRAWBERRIES.

Just.

Yum.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2009 9:34 am

    Mmmmm I loooooove fruit.

    But I’ve been almost completely living on moose tracks ice cream recently.

    I’m not going to buy more after this. It’s becoming an issue.

  2. verybadcat permalink
    July 8, 2009 10:16 am

    I have not eaten in two days, and after looking at that picture? I finally have my appetite back. THANK YOU. ~hugs~

  3. July 8, 2009 10:38 am

    Oh yums.
    I’m going to find berries in my house and make a banana-berry smoothie now.

    I usually have cake or leftover dinner for breakfast.

  4. July 8, 2009 12:02 pm

    Breakfast for dinner is one of my most favoritest things EVER.

  5. July 8, 2009 7:25 pm

    Out of focus fruit is the most delicious of them all.

    No seriously, it’s like you just get so dizzy by anticipating the flavor.

    No?

    Ok.

  6. July 8, 2009 9:10 pm

    I’ve been having a love affair with fruit lately too. :)

Leave a Reply

