Skip to content

Sunday is for Smiling!

July 26, 2009

Recently, somebody searched this in google and was led to my blog:

okay, well, i’ve been waiting forever to tell you this, but… courtney… i really like you. you make me feel so funny inside. i keep thinking about you… we’ve had so many fun times together. you know that shirt you gave me? it’s framed on my wall… heh. hope that doesn’t freak you out. so uh, i was wondering if … you wanted to go see a movie or something on friday…

My question: are you cute? and what movie?

This totally made me smile.
Good thing, too, because it’s Sunday and Sunday is for smiling!

What made you smile today?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 27, 2009 10:21 am

    I’m a day late, I know, but my boyfriend told me I looked especially beautiful on Sunday before I had done my hair and makeup. :)

  2. July 27, 2009 12:03 pm

    Sweet heavens, that is the sweetest thing I’ve ever seen Googled in my entire life! (It always weirds me out when people don’t Google general things, though, and put in entire sentences with punctuation. Heehee.)

    What made ME happy today was sleeping in as late as I wanted, and just curling up under the sheets, warm and cozy, knowing there isn’t anywhere I need to be until this afternoon. Love it.

Leave a Reply

