Skip to content

Bloom

August 5, 2009

DSCN5080

Today’s gonna be awesome.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2009 8:51 am

    MAGNOLIAS ARE MY FAVORITES. Ah, I LOVE those!!! You’re so in the south. LOVE.

  2. August 5, 2009 9:20 am

    I just opened my window and felt the summery breeze and saw my garden blooming outside and thought the exact. same. thing. And then I saw your blog title and thought, “woah. great minds think alike.”

    Beautiful picture!

  3. August 5, 2009 10:19 am

    Today is awesome!

  4. August 5, 2009 12:56 pm

    Don’t they smell lovely??? I miss that smell like crazy!

  5. cari permalink
    August 5, 2009 5:38 pm

    i think so.

  6. verybadcat permalink
    August 6, 2009 9:14 am

    this is why i ADORE you.

  7. August 15, 2009 6:30 pm

    Mmmm beautiful! I love blossoms more than flowers, most days.

Leave a Reply

