Skip to content

2003

September 2, 2009

College theatre was An Experience.  I’m sure professional theatre is a wonder unto itself.

creature creeps
Nothing will ever quite compare to the SHS Fall Play season. (note the complete absence of the word “theatre.”)

Thanks to the beautiful blond in black for the lovely reminder. Six years sure do go by fast.

(also? how ’bout that rockin’ hair? just sayin’.)

What were you up to, fall ’03?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2009 9:45 pm

    i was starting my first year of college at the U of M and terrified of being in such a huge city after coming from a small-ish town!

  2. September 2, 2009 11:20 pm

    I was starting my first semester at LSU, and I was loving it. So much.

    It’s funny how fast the time goes by!

  3. September 3, 2009 12:27 am

    I had just transferred from Marquette University in Milwaukee to the Univ. of MN and was starting my junior year of college then. It was this year I met my now-closest friends here. Great year.

  4. tabithablogs permalink
    September 3, 2009 10:08 am

    I was a freshman at Azusa Pacific University, struggling to balance school work with my awesome college social life. I failed miserably; I wrote practically every paper the night before it was due, and I slept an average of two hours a night that first semester. Totally worth it though! (Don’t ask what I was up to the following winter, because it sucked.)

Leave a Reply

