Skip to content

Smile, It’s Sunday!

September 13, 2009

Did I mention that I played A SHOW on Thursday night?

And that I looked pretty good doing it?

DSCN5506.2Yeah. Still Smiling.

I’m teaching tomorrow and I’m also planning on heading into the city for an open mic night– probably won’t get to perform because I won’t get there in time to sign up, but I’m going to hang out and listen and feel it out for the next time I AM able to perform.

Smile smile smile.

What are you smiling about today?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2009 2:00 pm

    Um, hot.

  2. September 13, 2009 3:19 pm

    today I’m smiling about my upcoming vacation, my new discovery of fireball and dinner with my mom. and that’s a great picture. happy sunday courtney.

  3. September 13, 2009 4:37 pm

    Hi,

    I just stopped by to check out your blog.

    Open mic night sounds like fun.

    Grant

  4. September 13, 2009 8:02 pm

    You’re so pretty! Keep your chin up.

  5. Taylor permalink
    September 13, 2009 9:00 pm

    CONGRATS on the show!!! That’s so exciting, I’d definitely be smiling too :)

    What am I smiling about? I just bought new guitar music at the flea market for supercheap. And I have no homework. MUSIC TIME! :D

  6. September 13, 2009 9:40 pm

    Aww, yay! I’m so excited Thursday went well and that you’re going to an open mic night soon!

  7. September 13, 2009 11:13 pm

    Hey that’s awesome, Courtney! Good for you! :)

    I’m smiling today because I got to meet and hold my best friend’s newborn baby boy this weekend (there’s a pic on my blog).

    Cute picture, btw!

  8. mary evelyn permalink
    September 14, 2009 9:34 am

    gorgeous picture!

Leave a Reply

