Skip to content

Past Life

November 24, 2009

Considering my current diet, which consists of all kinds of black bean burger variations, veggie chili, quesadillas, and fajitas, and my always and forever guilty pleasure, mom’s homemade chicken enchiladas, my longstanding love of guacamole (I am to guac like a Montanan to ranch– I’ll find an excuse to put it on ANYTHING),  not to mention the fact that nearly every time I’ve eaten out in the past year I’ve picked a place where the wait staff barely speaks English…

I’d say I was Mexican in a past life.

What do your eating habits say about you?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 24, 2009 8:32 pm

    I was/am obviously my father’s daughter; I picked up all of my dad’s eating habits. Dad hates celery, tomatoes, and seafood. Guess what I won’t eat?

    My family has a very simple midwest menu. Hamburger Helper, Kraft mac n cheese, McDonalds, and Betty Crocker instant mashed potatoes all hold a very special place in my heart.

  2. November 24, 2009 10:51 pm

    I should definitely be Italian.

  3. November 25, 2009 12:46 am

    I was either a rabbit or a European. I love all kinds of veggies and all kinds of cheese and wine. :-)

  4. November 25, 2009 11:10 am

    for it’s more about what few things I won’t eat… but I am super partial to a well seasoned veggie stir fry over brown rice!

  5. November 25, 2009 3:43 pm

    i’m obviously willy wonka.

Leave a Reply

