Skip to content

And cozy, too.

January 9, 2010

It was only after he’d left that I walked into my bathroom and realized I hadn’t bothered to take out the trash as I usually do, or pick up the dirty pjs off the floor, or make sure there wasn’t a hot pink polka dotted bra adorning the counter before he came over.

Then I noticed he’d left my toilet seat up.

Things are getting comfortable up in here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2010 12:19 am

    For me, it’s not officially comfortable until I can burp around him.

    Related: Squeee!

  2. January 10, 2010 9:20 am

    Aww. I think when you realize this is one of the best moments. Even if he did leave the toilet seat up. (W? Still leaves it up. And I fall in at least once a week…)

  3. January 10, 2010 4:31 pm

    Great and dangerous, all at the same time! Don’t get *too* comfortable!

  4. cari permalink
    January 10, 2010 7:56 pm

    too funny. haha.

Leave a Reply

