Skip to content

Back to Bangs

January 11, 2010

My hair phases used to run in four year cycles.  Grow it, chop it.  Grow it, chop it.  Lately, I seem to have morphed to six month cycles:  Bangs, no bangs.  Bangs, no bangs.

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you: Bangs.

This post was so beautifully written, it probably deserves a Pulitzer.  Do they give those to outstanding bloggers?  They should.  This one’s a masterpiece.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2010 11:28 am

    I love em!

    I do that too… except I go: High lights. Low lights. High lights. Low lights.

    Which would totally make sense if I didn’t do high lights in the winter and low lights in the summer.

    :-/

  2. January 11, 2010 12:40 pm

    Love it! Want to come over here and help me figure out how to make my bangs as cute as yours? Because my hair totally doesn’t want to cooperate.

    And I think they should give Pulitzers to especially wonderful blog posts. You know, just for fun…

  3. January 11, 2010 2:06 pm

    Your bangs look awesome, but YOUR HAIR IN GENERAL is so shiny! How do you do that?!

  4. January 11, 2010 5:31 pm

    As I can’t do bangs, I am impressed.

  5. cari permalink
    January 11, 2010 9:04 pm

    ken i merrie yew? yew prittie. :)

Leave a Reply

